(813) 621-8501 info@RWHconstruct.com
(813) 621-8501 info@RWHconstruct.com

Our Team

John Zelent

General Superintendant

Mobile: (813) 618-1515

JohnZ@rwhconstruct.com

Lance Keller

Operations Manager

Mobile: (813) 777-6086

LanceK@rwhconstruct.com

Joan Lastra

Project Manager/Estimator

Office: (813) 621-8501 | Mobile: (813) 407-2256

JoanL@rwhconstruct.com

Robert Portugues

Project Engineer

Office: (813) 621-8501 | Mobile: (813) 843-9187

RobertP@rwhconstruct.com

Randy W. Hart

President

Office: (813) 948-8973

RandyH@rwhconstruct.com

Jenese Hart

Vice President/EEO

Office: (813) 948-8973

JeneseH@rwhconstruct.com